Skip to content

Events

Campus Tours


Our team hosts events around the world and here at home to meet with future students and discuss the benefits of studying at the University of Saskatchewan (uSask)
Saturday, July 20, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 20, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 27, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 27, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 3, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 3, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 10, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 10, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 17, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 17, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 24, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Event Full
Saturday, August 24, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Event Full
Loading...