Skip to content

Events

Search for an event

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 29, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2024
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Take part in a live webinar with University of Saskatchewan representatives.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 9, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 9, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Loading...