Events

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, January 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, February 1, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Come chat with us at the USask booth! We will be available to answer your questions (and hand out uSask swag, while quantities last!).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Come chat with us at the USask booth! We will be available to answer your questions (and hand out uSask swag, while quantities last!).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Come chat with us at the USask booth! We will be available to answer your questions (and hand out uSask swag, while quantities last!).
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Come chat with us at the USask booth! We will be available to answer your questions (and hand out uSask swag, while quantities last!).
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available