Book a campus tour

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, November 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available