Book a campus tour

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, November 20, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 23, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 24, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 16, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus tours for prospective and new students
Status - Space Available